contact us

 

1515 wilder avenue
honolulu, hi 96822

phone: (808)949-2082

Fax: (808)943-1049

 
Name *
Name

office

head of school
jodi yoshioka
jyoshioka@stclem.com

assistant to head of school
Yumi Lee
Ylee@stclem.com

business manager
kim kai
kkai@stclem.com

Administrative Assistant - Na Ohana Representative
Elizabeth Sugahara
ESugahara@stclem.com

 

office inquiries
admin@stclem.com
 

 

na 'ohana
naohana@STCLEM.COM

ps3

c1 lead teacher
Heather Tanigawa
HTanigawa@stclem.com

c1 assistant teacher
Cyndi Moefu
CMoefu@stclem.com

c2 lead teacher
Michelle Ly
MLy@stclem.com

c2 assistant teacher
Leni Nakao-Yamada
LNakao-Yamada@stclem.com

C3 lead teacher
Cricket Biehn
CBiehn@stclem.com

C3 ASSISTANT TEACHER
IreNEA Dupio
IDupio@STCLEM.COM

ps4                       kindergarten

b1 LEAD TEACHER                                              b4 lead teacher
candice endo                                                 irene biehn
Cendo@STCLEM.COM                                   ibiehn@stclem.com

B1 ASSISTANT TEACHER                                  b4 assistant teacher
Cheri Kaho'oilihala                                  lori nishioka
CKahooilihala@StClem.com               lnishioka@stclem.com

B2 LEAD TEACHER
jessica katayama
jkatayama@STCLEM.COM

B2 ASSISTANT TEACHER
corie Hee
CHee@STCLEM.COM

B3 LEAD TEACHER
remi ogawa-lu
rogawa-lu@STCLEM.COM

B3 ASSISTANT TEACHER
Sophea Budar
SBudar@STCLEM.COM

specialists

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM SUPERVISOR
DAVILENE ANAKALEA
DANAKALEA@STCLEM.COM

creative movement teacher
jenna hess
jhess@stclem.com

japanese teacher
Naoko Lehocky
nLehocky@stclem.com

music teacher
helene woodward
hwoodward@stclem.com

pe teacher
zaida visaya
zvisaya@STCLEM.COM

special assistant
noriko garcia
ngarcia@STCLEM.COM

special assistant
Imelda McIntosh
IMcintosh@STCLEM.COM

 

 

board of directors

                                             wade nobuhara, chair          leah muccio, recorder        tom mcmanus, vestry representative

                                                                                       della au belatti            russell yang        angela eberhardt

                                                                                               marshall sato          paris priore-kim     alan lum   

                                                                                                        rev. canon kate cullinane, interim rector 

                                                                                                                         jodi yoshioka, head of school