contact us

 

1515 wilder avenue
honolulu, hi 96822

phone: (808)949-2082

Fax: (808)943-1049

 
Name *
Name

office

head of school
jodi yoshioka
jyoshioka@stclem.com

assistant to head of school
Karen Liu
kliu@stclem.com

business manager
kim kai
kkai@stclem.com

na 'ohana representative
Jan Kano
jkano@stclem.com

 

 

office inquiries
admin@stclem.com

 

ps3

c1 lead teacher
Cyndi Moefu
cmoefu@stclem.com

c1 assistant teacher
Andrea gusukuma
Agusukuma@stclem.com

c2 lead teacher
Leni nakao-yamada
lnakao-yamada@stclem.com

c2 assistant teacher
Stanell Koanui
Skoanui@stclem.com

C3 lead teacher
Cricket Biehn
CBiehn@stclem.com

C3 ASSISTANT TEACHER
Michell Sanchez
msanchez@STCLEM.COM

ps4                       Kindergarten          

b1 LEAD TEACHER                                                 b4 lead teacher
Michie ly                                                               irene biehn
mly@STCLEM.COM                                             ibiehn@stclem.com

B1 ASSISTANT TEACHER                                      b4 assistant teacher
June Pepper                                                           lori nishioka
Jpepper@StClem.com                                      lnishioka@stclem.com

B2 LEAD TEACHER
jessica katayama
jkatayama@STCLEM.COM

B2 ASSISTANT TEACHER
corie Hee
CHee@STCLEM.COM

B3 LEAD TEACHER
remi ogawa-lu
rogawa-lu@STCLEM.COM

B3 ASSISTANT TEACHER
Imelda Mcintosh
imcintosh@STCLEM.COM

specialists

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM SUPERVISOR
DAVILENE ANAKALEA
DANAKALEA@STCLEM.COM

music teacher
helene woodward
hwoodward@stclem.com

pe teacher
zaida visaya
zvisaya@STCLEM.COM

special assistant
noriko garcia
ngarcia@STCLEM.COM

 

 

 

board of directors

                                                        Angela Eberhardt, chair          Brett Lau, Vice-CHair         leah muccio, recorder        tom mcmanus, vestry representative

                                                                                                                          della au belatti            russell yang     Matt Emerson

                                                                                                                                 marshall sato          paris priore-kim     alan lum   

                                                                                                                                                     Pastor Heather Hill, rector 

                                                                                                                                                   jodi yoshioka, head of school